Tempest
11845 Wicks Street
Sun Valley, CA 91352
USA
Phone:+1 818 252 7100
Fax:+1 818 252 7101
Email: info@tempest.biz
Get in Touch
Have questions regarding your product?
Want to talk further about technical specifications?
Fill out the contact form below, or get in touch with one of our key contacts.
 

Enclosure Sales
Felipe Hermosillo
Vice President of Sales
Phone:+1 818 203 5397
Email: felipe.hermosillo@tempest.biz

LED Lighting Accessory Sales
Ann Starnes
Inside Sales Manager
Phone:+1 818 252 7100 ext 221
Email: ann.starnes@tempest.biz

European Sales
Alan Luxford
Sales Director, Europe
Phone:+44 7867 536 522
Email: alan.luxford@tempest.biz

Customer Service, Billing
Nancy Hess
Customer Service
Phone:+1 818 252 7100 ext 224
Fax:+1 818 252 7101
Email: nancy.hess@tempest.biz

Technical Support
Gevik Navasartian
Phone:+1 818 787 8984 ext 228
Email: gevikn@tempest.biz

Purchasing
Chris Hernandez
11845 Wicks Street
Los Angeles, CA 91352
Phone:+1 818 252 7100 ext 230
Fax:+1 818 252 7101
Email: chris.hernandez@tempest.biz

Accounting
Navinder Sandhu
Accountant
11845 Wicks Street
Sun Valley, CA 91352
USA
Phone:+1 818 252 7100 ext 233
Fax:+1 818 252 7101
Email: accounting@tempest.biz

Terms and Conditions of Sale
Orders accepted under our standard terms and conditions. Please download copy here. Download Terms and Conditions